Salt Licorice (with Robyn)

Release Year: 2020
Type: Album

Directed by Jónsi and Rene van Pannevis
Filmed by Jónsi
Edited by Rene van Pannevis
Art Direction Jónsi & Sarah Hopper
Dancers: Dominque McDougal, Albert Trujillo and Jónsi
Company Credits: MediaMonks & Dead Pixel (Post production & Title Animation)
Maarten J.N.W. Sundermann | Executive Producer at MediaMonks
Daniel Bruce & Diego Molina | Executive Producer at Dead Pixel
Laen Sanches | Creative Director Title Design & Animator